•  Mothman Is Real
Sloth Fist

Mothman Is Real


  • $13.00

Hailing from Dallas, TX, Sloth Fist is a five-piece punk/rock 'n' roll band that combines the melodic sense of the Descendents and Teenage Bottlerocket with the fierceness of bands like Motorhead and Turbonegro. The result is an eclectic mix of songs that will satisfy anyone who likes their music hard and heavy, but still catchy with hooks galore. The band features Eric Daniels (Bullet Machine, Black Habits, Responsible Johnny) on vocals, Matt Thomas (Slave One, Neighborhood Villain, Bullet Machine) on guitar, Alex Casanova (Regretfully, I) on guitar, Marc Maxey (Justice League, The Killing Flame) on bass, and Rafael Genovez (Responsible Johnny) on drums.
Track Listing :
  1. Sloth Fist Will Be Annihilated
  2. All I Know
  3. Mothman Is Real
  4. Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Nice
  5. Nicotine
  6. This Is A Blot Out Song
  7. NESterday
  8. Go Away
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Hangover Song
  11. Lycanthropy
  12. White Rabbits

    Tags: Sloth Fist, Mothman Is Real, LP, Music, hardcore, punk