•  Last Act Of Defiance
Sick Of It All

Last Act Of Defiance

LP (Import)

  • $22.25

"The Last Act of Defiance" is the 11th album by hardcore veterans Sick Of It All, originally released in 2014. Riding the momentum of their astonishing two prior LPs, Sick Of It All returned to sear audiences with a raw, fierce record reflecting our cultural climate at the time. Imported from the UK.
Track Listing :
  1. Sound The Alarm
  2. 2061
  3. Road Less Traveled
  4. Get Bronx
  5. Part Of History
  6. Losing War
  7. Never Back Down
  8. Facing The Abyss
  9. Act Your Rage
  10. Disconnect Your Flesh
  11. Beltway Getaway
  12. Sidelined
  13. Outgunned
  14. DNC

    Tags: Sick Of It All, Last Act Of Defiance, LP (Import), Music, hardcore, punk