•  Never Is Forever

Never Is Forever


  • $21.80

"Never Is Forever" is the second full-length album by the Norwegian band Turbonegro, originally released in 1994 on Dog Job Records. Bitzcore Records re-released the album remastered and with new, "Derrick-style" cover artwork in 1999. This album - "a tribute to Blue Oyster Cult" as claimed by the band themselves - is an attempt to dissociate from the lo-fi estethics of the garage scene. Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Letter From Your Momma
  2. Suburban Prince's Death Song
  3. Ubermensch
  4. I Will Never Die
  5. No Beast So Fierce
  6. Destination: Hell
  7. Timebomb
  8. Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash
  9. Hush, Earthling
  10. Nihil Sleighride
  11. (He's A) Grungewhore
  12. Black Chrome
  13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. II: I Don't Care
  14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. III: The Ballad Of Gerda And Tore

    Tags: Turbonegro, Never Is Forever, LP, Music, hardcore, punk