•  Near Death Experience

Near Death Experience

LP (Color Vinyl / Import)

  • $23.40

"Near Death Experience" is the fourth album by New York hardcore legends Cro-Mags, originally released in 1993. It is, to date, the last album to feature iconic vocalist John Joseph. The songs on the album deal with topics such as environmentalism, anti-abortion, and spirituality. Now available again on colored vinyl. Imported from the UK.
Track Listing :
  1. Say Goodbye To Mother Earth
  2. Kali-Yuga
  3. War On The Streets
  4. Death In The Womb
  5. Time I Am
  6. Reflections
  7. Near Death Experience
  8. The Other Side Of Madness (Rat Soup Version '93)

    Tags: Cro-Mags, Near Death Experience, LP (Color Vinyl / Import), Music, hardcore, punk