•  s/t
Three Knee Deep



  • $20.00

Nineties violence is alive and well as Three Knee Deep comes out with their debut full-length that follows up a crushing 12"ep on Triple-B Records. After appearing in a headlining slot at FYA Fest in their hometown of Tampa, FL, the band delivered these songs that show no interest in melody or positivity, channeling the spirits of bands like Cold As Life, Bulldoze, and Merauder.
Track Listing :
  1. OG Intro
  2. Era Of Terror
  3. Duck Down
  4. No Comparin
  5. Not A Game
  6. Let Down
  7. Speedin
  8. Wetlandz
  9. Phantom Spirit
  10. Devil's Playground
  11. Mosherz Anthem

    Tags: Three Knee Deep, s/t, LP, Music, hardcore, punk