•  Taming Tongues

Taming Tongues

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD * PRE-ORDER / VINYL RELEASE DATE 3/27/20 *

Available Formats

DENS has always found their mission in using music as a platform to creatively and honestly explore themes of faith, hope, redemption, and grace. "Taming Tongues" explores how words can be life-giving or destructive, and emotions can be the salt of life or the fuel that gets thrown on a fire. DENS' ability to walk the line between heavy and ambient is fortified on "Taming Tongues," with unforgettable vocal hooks and melodies that give the passionate message a solid place to land.
Track Listing :
  1. Even
  2. Foolish
  3. Men
  4. Are
  5. Wise
  6. When
  7. They
  8. Learn
  9. To
  10. Keep
  11. Quiet

    Tags: DENS, Taming Tongues, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk