•  Good Luck Everybody

Good Luck Everybody


  • AJJ01

    February 07, 2020

  • $19.40

"Good Luck Everybody" is a grim glimpse into the tidal wave reality of modern life in America. It's a collection of songs that will undoubtedly stand out in the band's 15-year catalogue; while still rooted in the folk-punk sound AJJ has become known for, the album is unafraid to delve into new territories that test the limits of what the band is capable of. Produced by vocalist Sean Bonnette and bassist Ben Gallaty, with their usual cast of collaborators (Preston Bryant, Dylan Cook, Mark Glick, Owen Evans) plus a few guest appearances from Thor Harris, Jeff Rosenstock, Kimya Dawson, and Laura Stevenson. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. A Poem
  2. Normalization Blues
  3. Body Terror Song
  4. Feedbag
  5. No Justice, No Peace, No Hope
  6. Mega Guillotine 2020
  7. Loudmouth
  8. Maggie
  9. Psychic Warfare
  10. Your Voice, As I Remember It
  11. A Big Day For Grimley

    Tags: AJJ, Good Luck Everybody, LP, Music, hardcore, punk