•  Rather Be Alone
Power Alone

Rather Be Alone

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $16.00

Twelve years removed from the trio's former band Gather, founding members Eva Hall, Dustin Hall, and Allan Viscarra reunited with the simple idea of starting a new band. Over the course of a year and countless hours of travel, together they completed 11 songs which comprise their debut full-length release, "Rather Be Alone." For fans of Snapcase, Strife, 108, and Nausea. LP includes digital download and is limited to 400 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Self Fulfilling Prophecy
  2. Desert
  3. Where We Stand
  4. Cope
  5. Rather Be Alone
  6. Stay True
  7. Disposable
  8. Vanish
  9. Listen
  10. All We've Got
  11. Something Real

    Tags: Power Alone, Rather Be Alone, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk