•  There Is Nothing Eternal Exists

There Is Nothing Eternal Exists


  • $16.60

From Nagoya, Japan, Muga was the unsung hero of the Japanese crust/hardcore scene. With two LPs, a split, and an EP they managed to tour much of the globe with a sound similar to Tragedy, From Ashes Rise, and fellow countrymen Judgement. This LP is the first vinyl pressing of their 2008 and final full-length "There Is Nothing Eternal Exists."
Track Listing :
  1. Prayer To Villain
  2. Fate Arises
  3. Dekunobou
  4. Surface Meanness
  5. Untitled
  6. Asura
  7. Prey
  8. Wings Of Hope
  9. The Womb And The Universe

    Tags: Muga, There Is Nothing Eternal Exists, LP, Music, hardcore, punk