•  Terminal Decline
Pig City

Terminal Decline

12"ep (Color Vinyl)

  • $12.60

The desert is an unforgiving land, definitely a hard place for people to live. Mad Max isn't known for his witty banter or snappy comebacks but has the thousand-yard stare of someone who had his partner killed and has to live on the road for fuel and sustenance. Phoenix, AZ's Pig City embodies that stare - they produce misanthropic dirges that would make a normal person question their sanity.
Track Listing :
  1. Hunter
  2. Hunted
  3. Guillotine
  4. Penance
  5. Wealth Management
  6. Bisected
  7. Melancholic Omega
  8. Blood Money
  9. Generation Nothing

    Tags: Pig City, Terminal Decline, 12"ep (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk