•  Bout It
Deez Nuts

Bout It

LP (Color Vinyl / Import)

  • $21.00

"Bout It" is the third album by Australian, groovy, hip-hop influenced hardcore outfit Deez Nuts. Originally released in 2013. This is the first vinyl re-issue since the first pressing. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover and hand-numbered out of 300 copies. Imported from Germany.
Track Listing :
  1. Bout It
  2. Shot After Shot
  3. Not A Face In The Crowd
  4. Keep On
  5. Popular Demand
  6. Go Fuck Yourself
  7. Don't Act Like You Don't Already Know
  8. What We Eat Don't Make You Shit
  9. Call To Arms
  10. Streets Are Watching
  11. Public Service Announcement
  12. Unfuckwithable
  13. I.D.K.W.Y.T.Y.A.B.I.K.W.D.G.A.F.A.Y
  14. Life You Live
  15. True Colors
  16. Band Of Brothers

    Tags: Deez Nuts, Bout It, LP (Color Vinyl / Import), Music, hardcore, punk