•  Ease: Deluxe Edition
Slow Crush

Ease: Deluxe Edition

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $19.95

Before Slow Crush's debut album, "Aurora," and the relentless touring schedule that ensued (including a US tour, festival appearances, and a headline UK tour), "Ease" served as an introduction for their blend of ethereal and infectious dream pop-meets-shoegaze. This deft approach at blending the cacophonous with the otherworldly set Slow Crush apart from their contemporaries as more than just students of the shoegaze revival, with this reissue hammering home that fact. Accompanying the EP is four fan favorites taken from "Aurora" and an alternative version of "Sway," recorded at ABC Studios courtesy of "Part Time Punks Sessions" during the band's US tour. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Dizzy
  2. Sway
  3. Big Lip
  4. Linger
  5. Aurora
  6. Sway (alternate version)
  7. Tremble
  8. Glow

    Tags: Slow Crush, Ease: Deluxe Edition, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk