•  Humungousfungusamongus: Millenium Edition
Adrenalin O.D.

Humungousfungusamongus: Millenium Edition

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $14.20

Adrenalin O.D.'s "Humungusfungusamoungus: Millennium Edition" LP is the next chapter of the spectacular series of reissues Beer City Records is putting out for this band of hardcore legends. Of course, no Adrenalin O.D. album would be complete without some surprises thrown in as well as a healthy injection of humor that the band is known for. Not only does this contain all 19 original tracks of blazing speed-punk/hardcore/thrash mayhem, but they have been restored and remastered from the original master tapes.
Track Listing :
  1. A.O.D. Vs Son Of Godzilla
  2. Office Buildings
  3. New Years Eve
  4. Yuppie
  5. Answer
  6. Pope On A Rope
  7. Fishin' Musician
  8. Pizza-N-Beer
  9. Bugs
  10. Youth Blimp
  11. Commercial Cuts
  12. Survive
  13. Masterpiece
  14. Crowd Control
  15. Velvet Elvis
  16. Fuck The Neighbors
  17. Surfin' Jew
  18. Bruces' Lament
  19. The Nice Song

    Tags: Adrenalin O.D., Humungousfungusamongus: Millenium Edition, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk