•  New Hell
Greet Death

New Hell

LP / CD / Cassette

Available Formats

"New Hell" is the latest album from Greet Death. It was recorded by Nick Diener (The Swellers) at Oneder Studios. The album as a whole is a creative intermingling of lush, melodic atmosphere with melancholic lyrical content. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Circles Of Hell
  2. Do You Feel Nothing?
  3. Let It Die
  4. You're Gonna Hate What You've Done
  5. Entertainment
  6. Strange Days
  7. Strain
  8. Crush
  9. New Hell

    Tags: Greet Death, New Hell, LP / CD / Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk