•  Not Glitterer

Not Glitterer


  • $13.80

Hot on the heels of his debut LP on Anti Records, Ned Russin of Title Fight, aka Glitterer, has compiled both of his EPs under this moniker into one convenient, 12" piece of vinyl. These songs have Ned's familiar vocals and melodies, but are a tad more subdued and driven by electronic beats than Title Fight. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Glimpse
  2. Wander
  3. Did Not
  4. St. Ignatius, Young And Standing
  5. I Thought A Lot
  6. Self Portrait
  7. Projection
  8. A Line
  9. Little Song
  10. Central Air
  11. Gotta
  12. Connect
  13. Subjunctive

    Tags: Glitterer, Not Glitterer, LP, Music, hardcore, punk