•  A Brief Memoriam
Frail Body

A Brief Memoriam

12"ep / CDep / Cassette

Available Formats

Frail Body is a hardcore/punk band from Rockford, IL, that embodies the spirit and soul of what many define as screamo. "A Brief Memoriam" combines a new four-song recording session with their sought after "At Peace" session into one proper album. Both sessions were recorded by engineer Zack Farrar at Choir Room Audio. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Pastel
  2. Your Death Makes Me Wish Heaven Was Real
  3. Aperture
  4. Traditions In Verses
  5. Cold New Home
  6. At Peace
  7. Old Friends

    Tags: Frail Body, A Brief Memoriam, 12"ep / CDep / Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk