•  Fight For Your Life: The Best Of The Oppressed
The Oppressed

Fight For Your Life: The Best Of The Oppressed

LP (Import)

  • $14.60

Having formed in 1981 in Cardiff, Wales, The Oppressed instantly gained legendary status not only for their music, which was rough and tough as nails, but also for their position and stance in the worldwide skinhead scene. Not afraid to take a stand, The Oppressed was proud of their skinhead style and very vocal and active about protecting it from the infiltration of boneheads and right-wing politics. This LP collects the band's most classic tracks. LP includes digital download and is hand-numbered out of 150 copies. Imported from Canada.
Track Listing :
  1. Victims
  2. Work Together
  3. Run From You
  4. Joe Hawkins
  5. Don't Look Back
  6. Urban Soldiers
  7. Magistrate
  8. Ultra Violence
  9. Gun Law
  10. Riot
  11. Government Out
  12. Fight For Your Life
  13. Leave Me Alone
  14. Skinhead Girl
  15. We Can Do Anything
  16. Nazi Nightmare
  17. B-N-P (Full Of Shit)
  18. Nazi Skinhead

    Tags: The Oppressed, Fight For Your Life: The Best Of The Oppressed, LP (Import), Music, hardcore, punk