•  Countdown Failure
Process Black

Countdown Failure

7" (Color Vinyl)

  • $9.00

Process Black is a brutal sonic venture by members of Kiss It Goodbye, Ramprasad, Deadguy, No Escape, Lumbar, Bible Black Tyrant, Cascabel, Cotcm, and Craft Spells. "Countdown Failure" is their masterful, three-song EP recorded by engineers Derek Moree (drums) and Joe Boldizar (vocals). Member Aaron Edge tracked guitars and mixed the material at Alphabaphomet in Portland, OR. 7" includes digital download. This is the indie store exclusive version on blue and gold mixed vinyl, limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing :
  1. Lies > Truth
  2. The Worst In Us
  3. Breathing Becomes Difficult

Tags: Process Black, Countdown Failure, 7" (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk