•  Super Enthusiast

Super Enthusiast

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

Following the release of three EPs from 2015-2018, Macseal entered the studio with Justin Pizzoferrato (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr, Pixies) in 2019 to record their first proper full-length. The resulting album, "Super Enthusiast," is a culmination of their honed songwriting over the previous few years, and marks a decidedly new chapter for Macseal sonically. While their trademark sound remains present, a new maturity exudes throughout, marked by some of the most infectious music the band has made to date. Vinyl version includes download code.
Track Listing :
  1. Lucky For Some
  2. Without A Trace
  3. Always Hazy
  4. Mystery Inc.
  5. Irving
  6. Upside Down Again
  7. Nothing's A Sure Thing, Shelly
  8. Graduating Steps
  9. Problem Solved
  10. Picture Perfect
  11. Safe Spot

    Tags: Macseal, Super Enthusiast, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk