•  Save Yourself
The Make-Up

Save Yourself


  • $15.00

The sixth album from Washington, DC's smoove-groovin', soul-rock sweethearts The Make-Up (Ian Svenonius, James Canty, Michelle May and Steve Gamboa). Nine tracks of screeching 'n' squealing, psych-soul, R&B, garage-punk gospel featuring guest action from Fred Erskine, Ted Leo, Heather Worley, and Brendan Canty (who also produced). Remastered and re-cut, it's a cosmic collision of fuzz and fury.
Track Listing :
  1. Save Yourself
  2. White Belts
  3. The Bells
  4. The Prophet
  5. I Am Pentagon
  6. Call Me Mommy
  7. (Make Me A) Feelin' Man
  8. C'mon, Let's Spawn
  9. Hey Joe

    Tags: The Make-Up, Save Yourself, LP, Music, hardcore, punk