•  The Last Bastion
Mark Lind & The Unloved

The Last Bastion

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

Long-time Boston, MA, punk institution and Ducky Boys frontman Mark Lind returns with his first album of new music since 2013 and the first with The Unloved in a decade. As the owner and proprietor of State Line Records, Lind has assembled a band comprised of members of label bands Art Thieves, Diablogato, Michael Kane & The Morning Afters, and even The Bruisers. This is a new take on The Unloved with fresh players making their mark on a set of Mark Lind songs. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Lost
  2. Chosen Ones
  3. Care/Care Not
  4. Voices Of Today
  5. Who's To Say?
  6. Out Of The Blackout
  7. An Anthem For The Damned
  8. That Night
  9. Bridges Burned

    Tags: Mark Lind & The Unloved, The Last Bastion, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk