•  Death Is A Warm Blanket

Death Is A Warm Blanket

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

If music can serve as a release for its creator and listener alike, then Microwave's new album is sonic catharsis incarnate. "Death Is A Warm Blanket" is an explosion of mental and physical frustration, channelled into ten dynamic tracks that show just how powerful, gut-wrenching, and fun loud rock music can be when it';s this completely unbridled. Microwave revel in their newfound creative abandon, colliding post-hardcore aggression with '90s-alternative sneer, and bleeding broodingly atmospheric verses into anthemic choruses. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing :
  1. Leather Daddy
  2. Float To The Top
  3. DIAWB
  4. The Brakeman Has Resigned
  5. Hate TKO
  6. Pull
  7. Love's Will Tear Us Apart
  8. Mirrors
  9. Carry
  10. Part Of It

    Tags: Microwave, Death Is A Warm Blanket, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk