•  Clairvoyant
The Contortionist


2xLP (180 Gram Color Vinyl)

  • $22.60

The Contortionist represents fearlessness in musical expression, designed to please artist as much as audience. "Clairvoyant," which reunited the band with producer Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, Through The Eyes Of The Dead), takes the best elements of The Contortionist's past and reshapes them as the band follows their individual creative muses toward the future. On "Clairvoyant," the band's distinctive fingerprints remain even as their atmospheric flourishes broaden to encompass ever-richer textures and mine the beauty of simplicity. Now available again on 180 gram colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Monochrome (Passive)
  2. Godspeed
  3. Reimagined
  4. Clairvoyant
  5. The Center
  6. Absolve
  7. Relapse
  8. Return To Earth
  9. Monochrome (Pensive)

    Tags: The Contortionist, Clairvoyant, 2xLP (180 Gram Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk