•  Flip Your Wig
Husker Du

Flip Your Wig


  • $21.45

"Flip Your Wig" is the fourth album by American band Husker Du, released in September 1985. It was the band's first self-produced album. It was the best-selling album to that point for the band's label SST Records, and the last album they made for that label. Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Flip Your Wig
  2. Every Everything
  3. Makes No Sense At All
  4. Hate Paper Doll
  5. Green Eyes
  6. Divide And Conquer
  7. Games
  8. Find Me
  9. The Baby Song
  10. Flexible Flyer
  11. Private Plane
  12. Keep Hanging On
  13. The Wit And The Wisdom
  14. Don't Know Yet

    Tags: Husker Du, Flip Your Wig, LP, Music, hardcore, punk