•  Misery Feels Like Home
Eyes Of The Lord

Misery Feels Like Home

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $21.85

Two years after the release of the 12"ep "Call It War," Eyes Of The Lord returns with "Misery Feels Like Home." Fourteen new tracks produced and engineered by Taylor Young of The Pit Recording Studio, mastered by Brad Boatright of Audiosiege, and featuring the artwork of Drain .Features original 100 Demons vocalist Bruce Lepage with members of Twitching Tongues, God's Hate, and Terror. LP includes digital download and a 24" x 36" poster.
Track Listing :
  1. Survival
  2. Should Be
  3. Misery Feels Like Home
  4. Three Parts Sad
  5. Seventeen
  6. Looking For An Enemy
  7. Addicted To Suffering
  8. Too Many Dead Friends
  9. Bits
  10. Mind Of The Page
  11. Broken Hearts
  12. Feels So Wrong
  13. Relapse
  14. Rakkasans (1/187th)

    Tags: Eyes Of The Lord, Misery Feels Like Home, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk