•  No Comfort

No Comfort

2xLP (Color Vinyl)

  • $29.00

Monolord makes their Relapse Records debut with their new album, "No Comfort." The Swedish power trio channel the most exciting elements of driving rock and crushing stoner sludge to produce one of the year's most gripping and heavy albums. "No Comfort" elevates Monolord from one of the underground's best bands to true leaders of the genre. 2xLP includes digital download and an etched D-side.
Track Listing :
  1. The Bastard Son
  2. The Last Leaf
  3. Larvae
  4. Skywards
  5. Alone Together
  6. No Comfort

    Tags: Monolord, No Comfort, 2xLP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk