•  Deserted


LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

Gatecreeper returns with their highly anticipated new album, "Deserted." The new album, a furious mix of snarling guitars and driving, rhythmic pummeling, takes death metal from its '80s Floridian roots and '90s Swedish expansion straight into the here and now. In fact, the vanguard of death metal in 2019 can be found under Arizona's searing sun. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Deserted
  2. Puncture Wounds
  3. From The Ashes
  4. Ruthless
  5. Everlasting
  6. Barbaric Pleasures
  7. Sweltering Madness
  8. Boiled Over
  9. In Chains
  10. Absence Of Light

    Tags: Gatecreeper, Deserted, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk