•  Horror


LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

Twenty-one years since their murderous debut, Exhumed rises once again with gore-obsessed death metal on their brand-new album, "Horror." Aptly titled, "Horror" is an exploration of all things macabre, as the undisputed pioneers of neck-breaking riffs plow through 15 of the band's most intense tracks to date. Nightmares meet shred, as the speed-inducing track "Ravenous Cadavers" highlights Exhumed's penchant for blazing, face-melting guitar work, while "Naked, Screaming, And Covered In Blood" and "Playing With Fear" elevate Exhumed to levels of grind unheard of since "Gore Metal." Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Unsound
  2. Ravenous Cadavers
  3. Scream Out In Fright
  4. The Red Death
  5. Utter Mutilation Of Your Corpse
  6. Slaughter Maniac
  7. Ripping Death
  8. Clawing
  9. Naked, Screaming, And Covered In Blood
  10. Playing With Fear
  11. Dead Meat
  12. Rabid
  13. In The Mouth Of Hell
  14. Shattered Sanity
  15. Re-Animated

    Tags: Exhumed, Horror, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk