•  Thoughts And Prayers
Good Riddance

Thoughts And Prayers


Available Formats

Good Riddance's lineup from their classic LPs "Comprehensive Guide," "Ballads," and "Operation Phoenix" came together to create this 2019 full-length from these Santa Cruz melodic punk legends. Raised on the California hardcore scene, the members of Good Riddance do not shy away from pertinent political issues of the day and "Thoughts And Prayers" is no exception. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Edmund Pettus Bridge
  2. Rapture
  3. Don't Have Time
  4. Our Great Divide
  5. Wish You Well
  6. Precariat
  7. No King But Caesar
  8. Who We Are
  9. No Safe Place
  10. Pox Americana
  11. Lo Que Sucede
  12. Requisite Catastrophes

    Tags: Good Riddance, Thoughts And Prayers, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk