•  '83 Demo
Raw Power

'83 Demo

LP (Import)

  • $21.80

One of the fiercest, most violent punk sessions ever recorded, the legendary Italian hardcore outfit's 1983 "Brown Studio" demo has unbelievably never appeared on vinyl in its original form (although you'll recognize "Fuck Authority," culled from here to appear on MRR's "Welcome To 1984" comp). Nineteen songs of feral thrash in 23 minutes, kicked out with unreal fury, chainsaw guitars, and savage vocals. Remastered by Raw Power freak James Cavalluzzo (Malhavoc) from an original copy of the demo, this has been beefed up without sacrificing the essential rawness. Imported from Canada.
Track Listing :
  1. Power/For Me
  2. I Hate The System
  3. Chicken Song
  4. X
  5. No Institution
  6. No Future
  7. Raw Power/Fuck Authority
  8. Hate
  9. Police Police/Destroy
  10. Bastard
  11. You Shock Me
  12. Burning The Factory
  13. Destroy Of Society
  14. Racist Money
  15. 321
  16. You Are The Victim

    Tags: Raw Power, '83 Demo, LP (Import), Music, hardcore, punk