•  Rust On The Gates Of Heaven
Wear Your Wounds

Rust On The Gates Of Heaven

2xLP (Color Vinyl)

  • $23.00

"Rust On The Gates Of Heaven" is the new album from Wear Your Wounds. This release marks the first time the official lineup of the band; Jacob Bannon (Converge), Mike McKenzie (The Red Chord, Stomach Earth, Unraveller, etc.), Adam McGrath (Cave In, Nomad Stones, etc.), Sean Martin (Twitching Tongues, ex-Hatebreed, ex-Kid Cudi), and Chris Maggio (ex-Trap Them, ex-Sleigh Bells, etc.) have properly written and recorded together. It also features musicians Ben Chisholm (Chelsea Wolfe, White Horse) and Gared O'Donnell (Planes Mistaken For Stars, Hawks And Doves) collaborating throughout. 2xLP includes digital download. This is the indie store exclusive version on green smoke vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Mercifully
  2. Rust On The Gates Of Heaven
  3. Paper Panther
  4. Tomorrow's Sorrow
  5. Brittle Pillar
  6. Truth Is A Lonely
  7. Rainbow Fades
  8. Love In Peril
  9. Lurking Shadow
  10. Shrinking Violet
  11. Mercilessly

    Tags: Wear Your Wounds, Rust On The Gates Of Heaven, 2xLP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk