•  Looking Through The Shades

Looking Through The Shades


  • Anti-
  • ANTI7690

    July 12, 2019

  • $20.75

"Looking Through The Shades" is Glitterer's debut full-length album featuring Ned Russin, bassist/vocalist of Title Fight. Produced by Alex Giannascoli and Arthur Rizk (Code Orange, Power Trip, Sumerlands) the album delivers Glitterer's best-yet sonics and songs. The lyrics are still insouciantly tortured, in a reluctant-college-boy kind of way, the choruses are still obscenely catchy, and the arrangements still carry not so much as an ounce of excess fat.
Track Listing :
  1. The Race
  2. Again
  3. Anxious Eyes
  4. 1001
  5. Destiny
  6. Of More Being
  7. Put Ourselves Away
  8. Building
  9. Two
  10. Perfect
  11. The News
  12. Digging In The Trash
  13. Wallpaper
  14. Distraction

    Tags: Glitterer, Looking Through The Shades, LP, Music, hardcore, punk