•  Super Show! Television Soundtrack: Volume One
The Aquabats!

Super Show! Television Soundtrack: Volume One


  • $22.60

2019 is going to be the year of The Aquabats! After a very successful Kickstarter campaign that generated well over half a million dollars, the band was able to acquire the rights for their Emmy-award winning creation, "The Aquabats! Super Show!" Long held in a secret vault in the clutches of a TV studio's tower, The Aquabats! and their fans jumped into action and they can now set the long-awaited 27-song opus free.
Track Listing :
  1. Super Show Theme Song!
  2. Doing Science!
  3. Cobraman Theme!
  4. Showtime!
  5. Feel My Steel!
  6. Cowboy Android Theme!
  7. Manant! Fight!
  8. Burger Rain!
  9. Beat Fishin'!
  10. Space Bees!
  11. Guy Stuff!
  12. The Aquabats! Will Be Right Back!
  13. Tiny Burgers!
  14. And Now...!
  15. We Got This!
  16. I Summon The Dude Theme!
  17. Personal Property!
  18. Don't Break My Heart!
  19. The Good Life!
  20. Bye Bye, (The World Pass Us By)!
  21. Summertime!
  22. Baby Baby!
  23. B.R.O.!
  24. Robot Dreams!
  25. Lady In The Corner!
  26. Winging It!
  27. Don't Stop!

    Tags: The Aquabats!, Super Show! Television Soundtrack: Volume One, LP, Music, hardcore, punk