•  EP 17
Chemical X

EP 17

7" (Color Vinyl)

  • $8.20

What started off as an idea by a group of friends to kill time and have fun, manifested itself into a much needed and overdue Orange County punk revival movement. For over five years now, Chemical X has gathered a loyal following and spread their influence all over SoCal, not only to bring life back into a scene dominated and oversaturated by withering legends, drunk punks, and jocks disguised in camo shorts and band t's, but to also prove that punk's not dead, just evolving. Bringing a fresh, new sound that simultaneously pays homage to those who came before them, Chemical X is ready to take on the world. 7" includes digital download and is numbered out of 300 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. On My Own
  2. Don't Tread On Me
  3. Cop Blocked
  4. Weight Of The World
  5. Surf Nazis Must Die
  6. Down 2 Fight

    Tags: Chemical X, EP 17, 7" (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk