•  Age Of Unreason
Bad Religion

Age Of Unreason


Available Formats

- Out Of Stock

Bad Religion began in the sprawling suburbs surrounding Los Angeles, CA, with the teenage punks offering an impassioned counterpoint to a culture of consumerism and anti-intellectualism. Bad Religion is set to release their new album "Age Of Unreason," which can be described as "a musical manifesto on the current political landscape." In a world still brimming with rampant anti-intellectualism, inequality, and oppression, the band's signature brand of sonically charged humanist dissent seems as relevant as ever.
Track Listing :
  1. Chaos From Within
  2. My Sanity
  3. Do The Paranoid Style
  4. The Approach
  5. Lose Your Head
  6. End Of History
  7. Age Of Unreason
  8. Candidate
  9. Faces Of Grief
  10. Old Regime
  11. Big Black Dog
  12. Downfall
  13. Since Now
  14. What Tomorrow Brings
  15. The Profane Rights Of Man (CD only bonus track)

    Tags: Bad Religion, Age Of Unreason, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk