•  You're Welcome
Cokie The Clown

You're Welcome


Available Formats

Cokie The Clown, Fat Mike's alter ego, has completed his first full-length album, "You're Welcome." Comprised of ten tracks, the album features a who's who of A-list talent that assisted him throughout the nearly year-long recording sessions. Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle) produced "You're Welcome"; Blink-182's Travis Barker played drums on the album; even Dizzy Reed of Guns N' Roses contributed keyboards. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Bathtub
  2. Fair Leather Friends
  3. The Queen Is Dead
  4. Swing And A Miss
  5. Down With The Ship
  6. Negative Reel
  7. That Time I Killed My Mom
  8. Fuck You All
  9. Pre-Arrainged Marriage
  10. Punk Rock Saved My Live

    Tags: Cokie The Clown, You're Welcome, LP / CD, Music, hardcore, punk