•  Performative Guilt
Self Defense Family

Performative Guilt

12"ep (Color Vinyl)

  • $12.00

Four new songs from "post-post-hardcore" provocateurs Self Defense Family. Recorded in the Pacific Northwest, these sessions find the band exploring the more melodic end of their range, yet an underlying darkness pervades throughout. Lyrically, that somber tone is echoed, exploring themes of death and loss.
Track Listing :
  1. Rest In Peace For The Error Shall Not Be Repeated
  2. Awaiting Acknowledgement
  3. Future Girls
  4. Don't Wait To Be Murdered To Defend Yourself

Tags: Self Defense Family, Performative Guilt, 12"ep (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk