•  Letters To Our Former Selves
Youth Fountain

Letters To Our Former Selves

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

Although drawing upon various musical influences, Vancouver, Canada's Youth Fountain has carved themselves out a unique, niche sound, making this a must-listen for fans of artists such as Living With Lions, The Story So Far, Saves The Day and Defeater. This 12-track LP features the band's long out-of-print self-released debut EP, plus plenty of songs new to this release to fill it out, for a full-length of fast-paced, spiky pop-punk dominated by the vocal brilliance of young duo Tyler Zanon (guitar/vocals) and Cody Muraro (vocals). Vinyl version includes download card.
Track Listing :
  1. Helpless
  2. Letters To Our Former Selves
  3. Rose Coloured Glass
  4. Moody
  5. Worried
  6. Complacent
  7. Ache
  8. Deadlocked
  9. Furlough
  10. Lucid
  11. Grinding Teeth
  12. Blooms

    Tags: Youth Fountain, Letters To Our Former Selves, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk