•  Dickcheese



  • $16.20

The third album from one of Australia's most popular, most enduring, and most defiantly independent punk bands. The Hard-Ons have been around on and off since 1982, in that time they have been an influence on more than one generation of punk fans while earning respect from musicians around the world. Their own description of their mix of punk, pop, and metal is "Motorhead playing the Beach Boys." Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Stairway To Punchbowl
  2. There Was A Time
  3. Made To Love You
  4. What Am I 'Spose To Do?
  5. Oozing For Pleasure
  6. Nerds
  7. Everytime I Do A Fart
  8. Got A Baby
  9. Yuppies Suck
  10. Figaro
  11. Fuck Society
  12. Something About You
  13. Mickey Juice
  14. Ache To Touch You
  15. Why Don't You Shut Up
  16. Get Away
  17. All Washed Up
  18. Pretty Face

    Tags: Hard-Ons, Dickcheese, LP, Music, hardcore, punk