•  The Sciences

The Sciences

2xLP / Cassette

Available Formats

Sleep's first full-length album of new recordings since 1998. Years after the release of "Volume One" in 1991, "Sleep's Holy Mountain" in 1992, and "Dopesmoker" in 2003, the sonic titans reaffirm their place at the top of the riff pyramid with this brand-new double album, "The Sciences." Now available on cassette.
Track Listing :
  1. The Sciences
  2. Marijuanaut's Theme
  3. Sonic Titan
  4. Antarcticans Thawed
  5. Giza Butler
  6. The Botanist

    Tags: Sleep, The Sciences, 2xLP / Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk