•  Pop Culture
Knocked Loose

Pop Culture

12"ep (Color Vinyl) / CDep

Available Formats

- Out Of Stock
- Out Of Stock

The first proper studio release after just a demo tape is the 2014 EP "Pop Culture." Since then, the band has gone on to become a metalcore sensation, one of the main attractions at This Is Hardcore fest 2018, playing some of the biggest heavy music festivals in the world and now headlining a tour with Harms Way and The Acacia Strain. Now available again on vinyl and CD. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. The Gospel
  2. Separate
  3. Manipulator II
  4. Small Victories
  5. All My Friends

Tags: Knocked Loose, Pop Culture, 12"ep (Color Vinyl) / CDep, Music, hardcore, punk