•  Before Long...

Before Long...


  • INI001

    February 14, 2019

  • $5.00

Hailing from all over the Los Angeles, CA, area, Initiate presents their debut full-length, only released on digital platforms and cassette by the band themselves. These nine tracks are straight-forward hardcore delivered with the same vitriol as other Southern California locals like DARE and Drug Control, but with more '90s-leaning breaks.
Track Listing :
  1. Begin Again
  2. Won't Give In
  3. Gilded
  4. False Perception
  5. Nothing More
  6. Nasty Woman
  7. Before Long...
  8. At Least
  9. To My Friends

    Tags: Initiate, Before Long..., Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk