•  Strays
Radar State



  • $16.20

Featuring Matt Pryor/Jim Suptic of The Get Up Kids, Josh Berwanger of The Anniversary, and Adam Phillips of The Architects. Kansas City rock foursome Radar State may be newly-minted, but the members of the band are familiar names to independent music fans. With members of The Get Up Kids, The Anniversary, and The Architects, the band's pedigree is unquestionable. Limited edition of 500 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Strays
  2. What's A Rebel
  3. Anywhere
  4. Summer Of Sundays
  5. Damn The Man
  6. Making Me Feel
  7. Self Hurt Guru
  8. Artificial Love
  9. Defender
  10. Good Catholic
  11. Leather Dye
  12. Victims Of Fashion
  13. Play For The Game

    Tags: Radar State, Strays, LP, Music, hardcore, punk