•  New Others: Part Two
This Will Destroy You

New Others: Part Two

LP (Color Vinyl / Mixed) / CD

Available Formats

Surprise! "New Others: Part Two" is the unexpected sixth studio album from This Will Destroy You. By the time you're seeing this, the album has already been spotted on the band's merch table on the first date of their North American tour, Spotify and Apple Music users received new release notifications out of nowhere, journalists are scrambling to play catch-up, and Rev is already packing orders for stores and distributors worldwide. Now available on CD.
Track Listing :
  1. Sound Of Your Death
  2. Lie Down In The Light
  3. Clubs
  4. Jesse Ray
  5. Cascade
  6. New Promise Land Inc.
  7. Provoke

    Tags: This Will Destroy You, New Others: Part Two, LP (Color Vinyl / Mixed) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk