•  Phoenix
Pedro The Lion


2xLP (180 Gram Color Vinyl) / CD / Cassette

Available Formats

- Out Of Stock

Capping off a fruitful 12-year-long solo career, singer/songwriter David Bazan resurrects and reunites with both the moniker and mindset of his profoundly influential indie-rock outfit Pedro The Lion, with the follow up to their 2004 opus "Achilles Heel." The band's new album and Polyvinyl debut, "Phoenix," marks a return to form for the beloved group, while mapping out the emotional intricacies and childhood experiences of growing up in Phoenix, AZ - a process that would ultimately shape Bazan's adult life. Vinyl version includes free album download and an etched D-side.
Track Listing :
  1. Sunrise
  2. Yellow Bike
  3. Clean Up
  4. Powerful Taboo
  5. Model Homes
  6. Piano Bench
  7. Circle K
  8. Quietest Friend
  9. Tracing The Grid
  10. Black Canyon
  11. My Phoenix
  12. All Seeing Eye
  13. Leaving The Valley

    Tags: Pedro The Lion, Phoenix, 2xLP (180 Gram Color Vinyl) / CD / Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk