•  Survival Pop (Expanded Version)

Survival Pop (Expanded Version)

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

Originally released in 2017 and now out of print, 6131 Records is incredibly excited to make this fantastic album by Worriers available again. This newly expanded version contains two additional songs (one previously unreleased in any form and another featuring a new mix/master) and a reworked track list. Worriers has been one of the hardest working bands over the past few years, having taken their brand of punk-meets-indie balladeering across the globe touring alongside the likes of Anti-Flag, Against Me!, Julien Baker, The Hold Steady, John K Samson & The Winter Wheat, The Wonder Years, Camp Cope, and many more. Now available on CD.
Track Listing :
  1. My 85th Rodeo
  2. Not Your Type
  3. The Possibility
  4. Gaslighter
  5. No More Bad News (bonus track)
  6. What We're Up Against
  7. Future Me
  8. The Saddest Little Waffle House In Eastern Pennsylvania (bonus track)
  9. Self Esteemed
  10. No Thanks
  11. Glutton (Reprise)
  12. WTF Is Sleep?
  13. Best Fear/Worst Fantasy
  14. Open Heart

    Tags: Worriers, Survival Pop (Expanded Version), LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk