•  Comalive



  • $13.00

Ten-year anniversary edition. The fifth album from the Scandinavian hardcore steamroller with 13 tracks of down-tuned, crustcore blasts. Their strongest studio recording since the excellent "Allday Hell," "Comalive" finds the band in peak form blending obvious elements of Poison Idea, Motorhead, Tragedy, and Discharge. Limited edition of 500 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Hour Of The Wolf
  2. In Adrenaline
  3. Ride For A Fall
  4. Unknown Road
  5. Comalive
  6. Deny Tomorrow
  7. Skulls Of Doom
  8. Barren Dreams
  9. High Tech Degradation
  10. The Race Of Wrath
  11. Web Of Lies
  12. Phoenix Rising
  13. The Die
  14. Reality Lashes

    Tags: Wolfbrigade, Comalive, LP, Music, hardcore, punk