•  The Missing Man

The Missing Man


  • $13.00

AFI is back with a five-song EP that continues to push the band further from their hardcore roots and more into the dark, melodic rock world. 12"ep includes an etched B-side.
Track Listing :
  1. Trash Bat
  2. Break Angels
  3. Back Into The Sun
  4. Get Dark
  5. The Missing Man

Tags: AFI, The Missing Man, 12"ep, Music, hardcore, punk