•  Watch Them Fall

Watch Them Fall


  • $13.40

"Watch Them Fall" is the final opus from Washington, DC's Protester, whose members-of list reads like a who's who of the area's scene of the last 10 years. This record is fast, modern, and straight edge with eight blasts of simple hardcore that fits on your shelf next to records from bands like No Tolerance, Boston Strangler, Violent Reaction, and Line Of Sight.
Track Listing :
  1. Losing Faith
  2. Learn To Understand
  3. Empty Mind
  4. Shut In
  5. Drifting Away
  6. To My Grave
  7. What's Inside
  8. Watch Them Fall

    Tags: Protester, Watch Them Fall, 12"ep, Music, hardcore, punk