•  Scientific



  • $15.40

Straight from the heart of Los Angeles, CA, came Hepcat, a styling, nine-piece roots-drawing band that became one of the most swingin' groups from the West Coast. They took their different backgrounds and combined traditional ska, reggae, jazz, and Latin influences to create a unique sound all their own. Now available again on vinyl.
Track Listing :
  1. Country Time
  2. Bobby & Joe
  3. Black Sky
  4. Keep On
  5. The Fool
  6. Home
  7. Clarence
  8. Marcus Garvey
  9. Relation
  10. Positive
  11. Come Out
  12. Lovin' Man

    Tags: Hepcat, Scientific, LP, Music, hardcore, punk